About Us

Groupe Pageau has been in business since 1980 and is the only business combination to bring together paper, digital and physical media from the industrial and manufacturing sectors as well as the road transport sector.

Our mission: Through our communication media, offer and develop a range of strategies to assist companies and partners to promote their products and services.

Industry Trade
Fairs Division

Industry Trade Fairs are the ONLY events of an industrial nature in Quebec that bring together, in the same location, ALL the products, equipment, technologies and services that meet the needs of companies of the various industrial sectors of the province of Quebec.

Visit the Industry Trade Fairs website

MCI Magazine
Division

MCI Magazine is a specialized media focusing on the primary and secondary sectors of the industrial fields of Quebec. With a Web platform, a paper media and a social media presence, MCI Magazine presents a continuous image of industry in Quebec.

Visit the MCI Magazine website

Transport
Magazine Division

A major broadcaster of news and subjects related to road transport covering every region of Quebec, with a Web platform, a paper media and a large social media presence. Transport Magazine provides readers with up-to-date information on the industry as well as on the Quebec transport community.

Visit the Transport Magazine website

Jobs Section

Groupe Pageau is a rapidly-growing business leveraging the talents of its staff and personnel to offer the best visibility plans to its corporate customers. We offer employees a dynamic and positive work environment and unsurpassed working conditions so that each and every employee can fulfill their potential.

There’s no position currently advertised? Dont’t hesitate to forward us your candidacy anyways!

List of jobs

Event and logistics project manager
Inside Sales Representative (MCI)

No jobs available at the moment. Send us your spontaneous application directly in the form on the right.

6500 Boul. Pierre-Bertrand, Suite 200, Quebec City (Quebec), G2J 1R4
T. 418.623.3383 TF. 1.800.387.3383 F. 418.623.5033
info@groupepageau.com        Follow us on

À propos

Fondée en 1980, Le Groupe Pageau est le seul regroupement d’entreprises à rassembler autant les médias papier, numérique et physique tant des domaines industriels et manufacturiers que ceux du domaine routier.

Notre mission: À travers nos médias et plateformes de communication, développer et offrir différentes stratégies afin d’aider les entreprises partenaires à promouvoir leurs produits et leurs services.

Division
Salons Industriels

Les six Salons Industriels sont les SEULS événements à caractère industriel au Québec qui réunissent au même endroit TOUS les produits, équipements, technologies et services qui répondent aux besoins des entreprises des différents secteurs industriels du Québec.

Communiqués de presse

Le Salon Industriel SAGLAC, un réacteur pour le domaine industriel et manufacturier au Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean

Pierre Marc Johnson en conférence au 2e salon industriel du Centre-du-Québec

Visitez le site des Salons Industriels

Division
Magazine MCI

Le magazine MCI est un média spécialisé touchant l’ensemble des secteurs industriels du Québec. Avec son édition papier et virtuelle, sa plateforme Web et une présence sur les médias sociaux, le magazine MCI est l'image de l'industrie manufacturière au Québec.  

Visitez le site du Magazine MCI

Division
Transport Magazine

Chef de file dans la diffusion d’actualité et des sujets liés au transport et au camionnage dans l’ensemble des régions du Québec. Avec une plateforme Web, un magazine papier et virtuel ainsi qu’une présence performante sur les médias sociaux, Transport Magazine offre à ses partenaires une vitrine inégalée pour être vu et connu dans l’industrie et la communauté du transport au Québec.

Visitez le site de Transport Magazine

Carrières

Groupe Pageau est une entreprise en pleine croissance misant sur les talents de son personnel pour offrir les meilleurs plans de visibilité à ses entreprises clientes. Offrant un environnement dynamique et moderne à ses employés, les meilleures conditions de travail sont mises en place pour que chacun puissent s’y épanouir.

Il n'y a pas de poste affiché actuellement? N'hésitez pas à nous faire parvenir votre candidature de façon spontanée!

Liste des emplois

Graphiste et soutien numérique
Représentant aux ventes internes - Salons
Spécialiste en communication et marketing

Aucun poste disponible pour le moment. Faites-nous parvenir votre candidature spontanée directement dans le formulaire de droite.

6500, boul. Pierre-Bertrand, Suite 200, Québec (Québec) G2J 1R4
T. 418.623.3383 SF. 1.800.387.3383 F. 418.623.5033
info@groupepageau.com        Suivez-nous sur